Skip to main content

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.

  Audit Committee Nomination & Remuneration Committee Stakeholders Relationship Committee Corporate Social Responsibility Committee Risk Management Committee
Mr. Basab Pradhan Member Member Chairpersons   Chairpersons
Mr. Sudhir Singh     Member Member Member
Ms. Mary Beth Boucher Member Chairpersons Member Chairpersons Member
Mr. Hari Gopalakrishnan   Member   Member Member
Mr. Patrick John Cordes     Member    
Mr. Anil Kumar Chanana Chairpersons       Member
Mr. DK Singh          
  • Chairpersons = Chairperson
  • Member = Member
Let’s engage